Our Hospice Family

Our people are the heart of St. Joseph’s Hospice.

In our Hospice home, our nurses, personal support workers, and physicians, together  with Community and Supportive Care staff, provide expert care for people living with a terminal illness, their family members, and to those grieving the loss of a loved one.

Our Volunteer Services team members help to recruit, train and support caring people, who help  deliver renowned programs and services.

Our Community Engagement and Development team members ensure sustainability for the organization with a goal to raise more than $1.4 million each year.

Our Administrative and Leadership Team members work to ensure St. Joseph’s Hospice continues to be a leader in hospice palliative care.

Staff Directory


Leadership

Janet Groen
Executive Director
519-931-3464
janet.groen@sjhospicelondon.com


Administration

Nikki Bertoia
Finance & Administration Coordinator
519-931-3484
nikki.bertoia@sjhospicelondon.com

Fran Doig
Human Resources Coordinator
519-931-3476
fran.doig@sjhospicelondon.com


In Our Hospice Home

Wendy Boyle, RN, MN, CHPCN(C)
Director, Resident Care
519-931-3465
wendy.boyle@sjhospicelondon.com

Dr. Natalie Hertzman, MD, CCFP(PC)
Medical Director
519-931-3479
natalie.hertzman@sjhospicelondon.com

Allan Barnfield
Nutrition Services Coordinator
519-931-3482
allan.barnfield@sjhospicelondon.com

Laura Castillo Wharton
Housekeeper
laura.castillowharton@sjhospicelondon.com

Patti Hay
Assistant
519-931-3466
patti.hay@sjhospicelondon.com


Community & Supportive Care

Margaret Morgan-Moore
Director
margaret.morganmoore@sjhospicelondon.com

Janet Belchamber, RN
Community Client Service Coordinator
519-931-3470
janet.belchamber@sjhospicelondon.com

Maura Neale, RN
Client Caseworker
519-931-3469
maura.neale@sjhospicelondon.com

Jen Perkins, RP
Counsellor
519-931-3481
jennifer.perkins@sjhospicelondon.com

Terry Tribe
Spiritual Care Practitioner
519-931-3473
terry.tribe@sjhospicelondon.com

Amanda Brown
Program Coordinator
amanda.brown@sjhospicelondon.com

Amanda Laframboise
Administrative Assistant
519-931-3474
amanda.laframboise@sjhospicelondon.com


Volunteer Services

Carla McDonald
Volunteer Services Coordinator
519-931-3468
carla.mcdonald@sjhospicelondon.com

Lindsay Pulitano
Administrative Assistant
519-931-3471
lindsay.pulitano@sjhospicelondon.com


Community Engagement & Development

Gabriella Catolino
Director & Chief Development Officer
519-931-3483
gabriella.catolino@sjhospicelondon.com

Brittany Webb
Development Officer
519-931-3463
brittany.webb@sjhospicelondon.com

Lynne Craven
Fundraising Events Coordinator
lynne.craven@sjhospicelondon.com

Hannah Mosey
Communications & Design Coordinator
519-931-3462 ext. 227
hannah.mosey@sjhospicelondon.com

Patrice Iakovidis
Database, Donor Relations & Research Coordinator
519-931-3479
patrice.iakovidis@sjhospicelondon.com


St. Joseph’s Hospice also employs full-time, part-time, and casual registered nurses (RNs), registered practical nurses (RPNs), and personal support workers (PSWs) who provide compassionate care and support in our hospice residence.

Hospice works with a number of Palliative Care Physicians from the community.