Our Hospice Family

Team members outside London Hospice building

We are blessed to have wonderful people working with us at St. Joseph’s Hospice.

Our nurses, personal support workers, and physicians along with client services and supportive care staff provide expert care for people living with a terminal illness, their family members, and to those grieving the loss of a loved one both within our hospice home and in the community.

Our volunteer services team help to recruit, recognize and retain caring people to help us deliver renowned programs and services.

Our community engagement and development team ensures sustainability for the organization with a goal to raise more than $1.4 million each year.

Our administrative and leadership teams work to ensure St. Joseph’s Hospice continues to be a leader in the area of hospice palliative care.

Staff Directory


John Callaghan,
Chief Executive Officer

Janet Groen,
Executive Director
519-931-3464
janet.groen@sjhospicelondon.com


Nikki Bertoia,
Finance & Administration Coordinator
519-931-3484
nikki.bertoia@sjhospicelondon.com

Fran Doig,
Human Resources Coordinator
519-931-3476
fran.doig@sjhospicelondon.com


Community Engagement & Development

Gabriella Catolino,
Director of Community Engagement & Development
519-931-3483
gabriella.catolino@sjhospicelondon.com

Marisa Kanas,
Development Officer
519-931-3461
marisa.kanas@sjhospicelondon.com

Patrice Iakovidis,
Development Officer
519-931-3479
patrice.iakovidis@sjhospicelondon.com

Brittany Webb,
Special Events Coordinator
519-931-3463
brittany.webb@sjhospicelondon.com

Rochelle ten Haaf,
Communications & Design Specialist
519-931-3460
rochelle.tenhaaf@sjhospicelondon.com

Natasha Mason,
Donor Relations & Database Coordinator
519-931-3462
natasha.mason@sjhospicelondon.com


In Our Residence

Wendy Boyle, RN, MN, CHPCN(C),
Director of Residential Care
519-931-3465
wendy.boyle@sjhospicelondon.com

Dr. Natalie Hertzman, MD, CCFP(PC),
Medical Director
519-931-3479
natalie.hertzman@sjhospicelondon.com

Patti Hay,
Residential Services Assistant
519-931-3466
patti.hay@sjhospicelondon.com

Allan Barnfield,
Nutrition Services Coordinator
519-931-3482
allan.barnfield@sjhospicelondon.com

Laura Castillo Wharton,
Housekeeping
laura.castillowharton@sjhospicelondon.com


In Your Home

Janet Belchamber, RN,
Community Client Service Coordinator
519-931-3470
janet.belchamber@sjhospicelondon.com

Maura Neale, RN,
Client Caseworker
519-931-3469
maura.neale@sjhospicelondon.com


Supportive Care

Margaret Morgan-Moore,
Director, Community and Supportive Care
margaret.morganmoore@sjhospicelondon.com

Amanda Brown,
Program Coordinator, Community and Supportive Care
amanda.brown@sjhospicelondon.com

Jen Perkins, RP,
Counsellor, Community and Supportive Care
519-931-3481
jennifer.perkins@sjhospicelondon.com

Amanda Laframboise,
Administrative Assistant, Community and Supportive Care
519-931-3474
amanda.laframboise@sjhospicelondon.com


Volunteer Services

Carla McDonald,
Volunteer Services Coordinator
519-931-3468
carla.mcdonald@sjhospicelondon.com

Lindsay Pulitano,
Administrative Assistant, Volunteer Services
519-931-3471
lindsay.pulitano@sjhospicelondon.com


St. Joseph’s Hospice also employs full-time, part-time, and casual registered nurses (RNs), registered practical nurses (RPNs), and personal support workers (PSWs) who provide compassionate care and support in our hospice residence.